the dirtmitts Vancouver, British Columbia

The Dirtmitts were a Vancouver based band formed by Natasha Thirsk and Jen Deon in 1994 and existed through until 2003. They put out two full length albums on Sonic Unyon Records.
Band members:
Natasha Thirsk - vocals, guitars, keys
Jen Deon - vocals, bass guitar
Dallas Kruszelnicki - guitars, vocals
drumers - Colin Bates, Scott Radnidge, Jason Lajeunesse, Shawn Mrazek, Jeff Sulima, and Nik Pesut
... more

contact / help

Contact the dirtmitts

Streaming and
Download help